And the winners are....


  • 1st Cello Circus
  • 2nd Stanthorpe State School Choir
  • 3rd Amiens State School


  • 1st Felicity Kircher
  • 2nd Emmy Jae Lake
  • 3rd Fern Brothers


  • 1st Haystack Mountain Hermits
  • 2nd Mario Conde
  • 3rd Brett Rostron

Best Band

  • Haystack Mountain Hermits

People's Choice

  • 1st Haystack Mountain Hermits
  • 2nd The Graniteers
  • 3rd Fern Brothers

Special Judges Awards           

  1. Sidney Hollingsworth (Classical Music Award) - Sponsored by Argyle Jewellers            
  2. Sari Abbott - Sponsored by Carnarvon Funeral Services    
  3. The Graniteers ( Community Music Award) - Sponsored by Domino’s Pizza 
  4. Simon & Carolyn - Sponsored by Gino’s Floorcoverings 
  5. Kathryn Luxford - Sponsored by Helloworld
  6. Sun Light  - Sponsored by Mal Jackson
  7. Carl Browne - Sponsored by Morgans
  8. Dustin Robertson - Sponsored by Outrite Computers
  9. Elle & Tony- Sponsored by Stanthorpe RSL
  10. Feraliza (Original Music Award) - Sponsored by Suttons

Thanks so much everyone for performing & watching & supporting, and also to all the sponsors & volunteers for making today possible. Also to everyone at The Alley Arcade for letting us use their space for the finals concert because of the weather.

Thanks to David Thomson for the photos below of the winners.